Reviews
96%
Excellent
9.6/10

Products from Iwan Simonis

Iwan Simonis
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1
No results were found for the filter!
Iwan Simonis
Billiard Cloth Simonis Rus Pro 950, yellow-green, 195 cm
The price is stated per decimetre (= 10 cm) E.g. if you need 2,90 metre cloth, please insert “29” as order amount. Since generations Simonis cloth is globally regarded as the best product of its kind. Its superior, functional woven...
Content 1 Decimetre
€7.60 *
Ready to ship
Iwan Simonis
Billiard Cloth Simonis 860, 198 cm
The price is stated per decimetre (= 10 cm) E.g. if you need 2,90 metre cloth, please insert “29” as order amount. Since generations Simonis cloth is globally regarded as the best product of its kind. Its superior, functional woven...
Content 1 Decimetre
€7.50 *
Ready to ship
Available Variants
Iwan Simonis
Billiard Cloth Simonis 760, 195 cm
The price is stated per decimetre (= 10 cm) E.g. if you need 2,90 metre cloth, please insert “29” as order amount. Since generations Simonis cloth is globally regarded as the best product of its kind. Its superior, functional woven...
Content 1 Decimetre
€7.30 *
Ready to ship
Available Variants
Iwan Simonis
Billiard Cloth Simonis 860, 165 cm
The price is stated per decimetre (= 10 cm) E.g. if you need 2,90 metre cloth, please insert “29” as order amount. Since generations Simonis cloth is globally regarded as the best product of its kind. Its superior, functional woven...
Content 1 Decimetre
€6.70 *
Ready to ship
Available Variants
Iwan Simonis
Billiard Cloth Simonis 760, 165 cm
The price is stated per decimetre (= 10 cm) E.g. if you need 2,90 metre cloth, please insert “29” as order amount. Since generations Simonis cloth is globally regarded as the best product of its kind. Its superior, functional woven...
Content 1 Decimetre
€6.40 *
Ready to ship
Available Variants
Iwan Simonis
Billiard Cloth Simonis Rus 930, yellow-green, 195 cm
The price is stated per decimetre (= 10 cm) E.g. if you need 2,90 metre cloth, please insert “29” as order amount. Since generations Simonis cloth is globally regarded as the best product of its kind. Its superior, functional woven...
Content 1 Decimetre
€5.30 *
Ready to ship
Iwan Simonis
Billiard Cloth Simonis 860 HR, 198 cm
The price is stated per decimetre (= 10 cm) E.g. if you need 2,90 metre cloth, please insert “29” as order amount. Since generations Simonis cloth is globally regarded as the best product of its kind. Its superior, functional woven...
Content 1 Decimetre
€7.70 *
Ready to ship
Available Variants
Iwan Simonis
Cloth Cleaner Simonis X-1
In order to best preserve its qualities, a billiard cloth deserves efficient cleaning. It is for this purpose that Simonis devised and developed a totally innovative accessory: the Simonis X-1. For regular maintenance of the playing...
€61.00 *
Ready to ship
Iwan Simonis
Billiard Cloth Simonis Rapid 300, 195 cm
The price is stated per decimetre (= 10 cm) E.g. if you need 2,90 metre cloth, please insert “29” as order amount. Since generations Simonis cloth is globally regarded as the best product of its kind. Its superior, functional woven...
Content 1 Decimetre
€11.00 *
Ready to ship
Available Variants
1
Viewed

Produkte von Iwan Simonis

Iwan Simonis
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Iwan Simonis
Billard-Tuch Simonis 760, 195 cm
Der angegebene Preis bezieht sich auf 1 Dezimeter (= 10 cm). Wenn Sie z.B. 2,90 Meter Tuch benötigen geben Sie als Bestellmenge bitte „29“ ein! Simonis steht seit Generationen für überragende Qualität in der Billardtuch-Herstellung. Die...
Inhalt 1 Dezimeter
7,00 € *
Merken
Zu den Varianten
Iwan Simonis
Billard-Tuch Simonis 860, 165 cm
Der angegebene Preis bezieht sich auf 1 Dezimeter (= 10 cm). Wenn Sie z.B. 2,90 Meter Tuch benötigen geben Sie als Bestellmenge bitte „29“ ein! Simonis steht seit Generationen für überragende Qualität in der Billardtuch-Herstellung. Die...
Inhalt 1 Dezimeter
6,40 € *
Merken
Zu den Varianten
Iwan Simonis
Billard-Tuch Simonis 860, 198 cm
Der angegebene Preis bezieht sich auf 1 Dezimeter (= 10 cm). Wenn Sie z.B. 2,90 Meter Tuch benötigen geben Sie als Bestellmenge bitte „29“ ein! Simonis steht seit Generationen für überragende Qualität in der Billardtuch-Herstellung. Die...
Inhalt 1 Dezimeter
7,30 € *
Merken
Zu den Varianten
Iwan Simonis
Billard-Tuch Simonis 760, 165 cm
Der angegebene Preis bezieht sich auf 1 Dezimeter (= 10 cm). Wenn Sie z.B. 2,90 Meter Tuch benötigen geben Sie als Bestellmenge bitte „29“ ein! Simonis steht seit Generationen für überragende Qualität in der Billardtuch-Herstellung. Die...
Inhalt 1 Dezimeter
6,10 € *
Merken
Zu den Varianten
Iwan Simonis
Billard-Tuch, Simonis Rus Pro 950, gelbgrün, 195 cm
Der angegebene Preis bezieht sich auf 1 Dezimeter (= 10 cm). Wenn Sie z.B. 2,90 Meter Tuch benötigen geben Sie als Bestellmenge bitte „29“ ein! Simonis steht seit Generationen für überragende Qualität in der Billardtuch-Herstellung. Die...
Inhalt 1 Dezimeter
7,00 € *
Merken
Iwan Simonis
Billard-Tuch, Simonis Rus 930, gelbgrün, 195 cm
Der angegebene Preis bezieht sich auf 1 Dezimeter (= 10 cm). Wenn Sie z.B. 2,90 Meter Tuch benötigen geben Sie als Bestellmenge bitte „29“ ein! Simonis steht seit Generationen für überragende Qualität in der Billardtuch-Herstellung. Die...
Inhalt 1 Dezimeter
5,00 € *
Merken
Iwan Simonis
Billard-Tuch Simonis 860 HR, 198 cm
Der angegebene Preis bezieht sich auf 1 Dezimeter (= 10 cm). Wenn Sie z.B. 2,90 Meter Tuch benötigen geben Sie als Bestellmenge bitte „29“ ein! Simonis steht seit Generationen für überragende Qualität in der Billardtuch-Herstellung. Die...
Inhalt 1 Dezimeter
7,80 € *
Merken
Zu den Varianten
Iwan Simonis
Tuchreiniger, Simonis X-1
Das Billardtuch bedarf einer speziellen Pflege um seine Qualität zu behalten und für diesen Zweck hat Simonis ein neues absolut innovatives Produkt entwickelt: die SIMONIS X-1. Um die Spielfläche des Billardtisches in einem perfekten...
61,00 € *
Merken
07.12.2021
Iwan Simonis
Billard-Tuch Simonis Rapid 300, 195 cm
Der angegebene Preis bezieht sich auf 1 Dezimeter (= 10 cm). Wenn Sie z.B. 2,90 Meter Tuch benötigen geben Sie als Bestellmenge bitte „29“ ein! Simonis steht seit Generationen für überragende Qualität in der Billardtuch-Herstellung. Die...
Inhalt 1 Dezimeter
9,90 € *
Merken
Zu den Varianten
07.12.2021
Zuletzt angesehen