Reviews
96%
Excellent
9.6/10

Products from RAID

RAID
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 2 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
RAID
Billiard Cue RAID CH-02, silver, 3,5T, Pool
A great deal of technology for little money. The CH-Series from Raid (made by Falcon) is full of modern technology and impresses with extraordinary design. Hand selected, hard, Canadian maple gives it the perfect balance. Special treated...
€89.00 *
Ready to ship
RAID
Billiard Cue "RAID CS-02", black, 3,5T, Pool
A precision tool with remarkable playing properties The CS cue from Raid (made by Falcon) shows a unique matt/gloss finish treatment combination which has an elegant effect. It is equipped with the popular R650 shaft , that has a special...
€69.00 *
Ready to ship
RAID
Billiard Cue RAID CH-01, white, 3,5T, Pool
A great deal of technology for little money. The CH-Series from Raid (made by Falcon) is full of modern technology and impresses with extraordinary design. Hand selected, hard, Canadian maple gives it the perfect balance. Special treated...
€89.00 *
Ready to ship
RAID
Billiard Cue "RAID CS-03", blue, 3,5T, Pool
A precision tool with remarkable playing properties. The CS cue from Raid (made by Falcon) shows a unique matt/gloss finish treatment combination which has an elegant effect. It is equipped with the popular R650 shaft , that has a...
€69.00 *
Ready to ship
RAID
Billiard Cue "RAID EL-01", brown, 3,5T, Pool
Be completely in your element! The design of the 4 piece EL series from Raid (made by Falcon) symbolise the 4 elements of nature - earth, water, wind and fire in very beautiful colours and shapes. Its professional taper is made from...
€59.00 *
Ready to ship
RAID
Billard Cue RAID CH-03, blue, 3,5T, Pool
A great deal of technology for little money. The CH-Series from Raid (made by Falcon) is full of modern technology and impresses with extraordinary design. Hand selected, hard, Canadian maple gives it the perfect balance. Special treated...
€89.00 *
Ready to ship
RAID
Billiard Cue RAID CH-05, pink, 3,5T, Pool
A great deal of technology for little money. The CH-Series from Raid (made by Falcon) is full of modern technology and impresses with extraordinary design. Hand selected, hard, Canadian maple gives it the perfect balance. Special treated...
€89.00 *
Ready to ship
RAID
Billiard Cue "RAID CS-04", pink, 3,5T, Pool
A precision tool with remarkable playing properties. The CS cue from Raid (made by Falcon) shows a unique matt/gloss finish treatment combination which has an elegant effect. It is equipped with the popular R650 shaft , that has a...
€69.00 *
Ready to ship
RAID
Billiard Cue "RAID EL-03", coal, 3,5T, Pool
Be completely in your element! The design of the 4 piece EL series from Raid (made by Falcon) symbolise the 4 elements of nature - earth, water, wind and fire in very beautiful colours and shapes. Its professional taper is made from...
€59.00 *
Ready to ship
RAID
Billiard Cue "RAID EL-04", burgundy, 3,5T, Pool
Be completely in your element! The design of the 4 piece EL series from Raid (made by Falcon) symbolise the 4 elements of nature - earth, water, wind and fire in very beautiful colours and shapes. Its professional taper is made from...
€59.00 *
Ready to ship
RAID
Cue Joint Protector, Raid 3,5T
Protect the joint of your cue with the 3,5T joint protector from RAID!
€7.90 *
Ready to ship
RAID
Billiard Cue "RAID EL-02", blue, 3,5T, Pool
Be completely in your element! The design of the 4 piece EL series from Raid (made by Falcon) symbolise the 4 elements of nature - earth, water, wind and fire in very beautiful colours and shapes. Its professional taper is made from...
€59.00 *
Ready to ship
1 2 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von RAID

RAID
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
RAID
Billardqueue, Pool, RAID CS-02, schwarz, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
Dieses Queue ist in einem schlichten modernen Design in schwarz gehalten und besticht durch den Wechsel von matter Lackierung und einem hochglanzlackierten Griffbereich. Durch das rutschfeste Griffband liegt es sehr gut in der Hand des...
85,00 € *
Merken
RAID
Billardqueue, Pool, RAID CS-01, weiß, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
Ein Präzisionswerkzeug mit bemerkenswerten Spieleigenschaften. Das Queue der CS-Serie von Raid (made by Falcon) hat matt- und hochglänzend lackierte Bereiche und wirkt dadurch sehr edel. Es ist mit dem beliebten R650-Oberteil...
85,00 € *
Merken
RAID
Billardqueue, Pool, RAID CH-02, silber, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
Viel Technik für wenig Geld. Die CH-Serie von Raid (made by Falcon) steckt voller modernster Technologie und beeindruckt durch ausgefallenes Design. Handselektiertes, hartes, kanadisches Ahornholz sorgt für eine perfekte Balance....
105,00 € *
Merken
RAID
Billardqueue, Pool, RAID CS-04, pink, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
Ein Präzisionswerkzeug mit bemerkenswerten Spieleigenschaften. Das Queue der CS-Serie von Raid (made by Falcon) hat matt- und hochglänzend lackierte Bereiche und wirkt dadurch sehr edel. Es ist mit dem beliebten R650-Oberteil...
85,00 € *
Merken
RAID
Billardqueue, Pool, RAID CH-01, weiß, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
Viel Technik für wenig Geld. Die CH-Serie von Raid (made by Falcon) steckt voller modernster Technologie und beeindruckt durch ausgefallenes Design. Handselektiertes, hartes, kanadisches Ahornholz sorgt für eine perfekte Balance....
105,00 € *
Merken
RAID
Billardqueue, Pool, RAID CS-03, blau, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
Ein Präzisionswerkzeug mit bemerkenswerten Spieleigenschaften. Das Queue der CS-Serie von Raid (made by Falcon) hat matt- und hochglänzend lackierte Bereiche und wirkt dadurch sehr edel. Es ist mit dem beliebten R650-Oberteil...
85,00 € *
Merken
RAID
Billardqueue, Pool, RAID EL-01, braun, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
Sei ganz in Deinem Element! Die Designs der vier-teiligen EL-Serie von Raid (made by Falcon) symbolisieren die 4 Elemente der Natur - Erde, Wasser, Wind und Feuer in sehr schönen Farben und Formen. Die Professional Taper bestehen aus...
75,00 € *
Merken
RAID
Billardqueue, Pool, RAID EL-03, schwarz, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
Sei ganz in Deinem Element! Die Designs der vier-teiligen EL-Serie von Raid (made by Falcon) symbolisieren die 4 Elemente der Natur - Erde, Wasser, Wind und Feuer in sehr schönen Farben und Formen. Die Professional Taper bestehen aus...
75,00 € *
Merken
RAID
Billardqueue, Pool, RAID CH-05, pink, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
Viel Technik für wenig Geld. Die CH-Serie von Raid (made by Falcon) steckt voller modernster Technologie und beeindruckt durch ausgefallenes Design. Handselektiertes, hartes, kanadisches Ahornholz sorgt für eine perfekte Balance....
105,00 € *
Merken
RAID
Billardqueue, Pool, RAID CH-03, blau, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
Viel Technik für wenig Geld. Die CH-Serie von Raid (made by Falcon) steckt voller modernster Technologie und beeindruckt durch ausgefallenes Design. Handselektiertes, hartes, kanadisches Ahornholz sorgt für eine perfekte Balance....
105,00 € *
Merken
RAID
Oberteil, Pool, RAID Hard Maple, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
hartes kanadisches Ahornholz 13 mm 5-Schicht-Klebeleder (Pomeranze) 3,5T Schnellverschluss weiße Ferrule
33,00 € *
Merken
RAID
Billardqueue, Pool, RAID EL-04, burgund, 3,5T-Schnellverschluss
Sei ganz in Deinem Element! Die Designs der vier-teiligen EL-Serie von Raid (made by Falcon) symbolisieren die 4 Elemente der Natur - Erde, Wasser, Wind und Feuer in sehr schönen Farben und Formen. Die Professional Taper bestehen aus...
75,00 € *
Merken
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen